moi pic vir upload melissa
0

Au pair Candidate:  Melissa***

ID: 960322***

Address: Sasolburg

Date of Birth: 22-03-1996

Marital status: single

Languages: Afrikaans and English

Religion: Christian

Health:                 Excellent

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  08:00-17:30

Salary: From R4000 plus transport.

Education

Driver’s license: yes        Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     GWM Florid model 2010

Senior Certificate yes     Grade 12

Student:                              Yes

Tertiary Education:         Diploma in logistics and supply chain management

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Motivation

 

My planne vir die volgende 5 jaar is om my studies te voltooi en onderwys te studeer.

Hoekom moet dei gesin jou aanstel as hulle Au pair? Ek is betroubaar en ek kan staat op gemaak word.

Hoekom is jy lief vir kinders?

Kinders is nuuskierig, en wil leer by die mense om hul.

Met watter ouderdom kinders sal jy mee gemaklik wees.

Van 6maande to 11 jaar

Wat is jou sterkpunte en jou swak punte ?

My swak punt is dat ek n perfeksionis is en is verkies as alles perfek verloop. My sterk punt is dat ek gemotiveerd en betroubaar is.

Wat maak jou gelukkig en ongelukkig?

Wat my ongelukkig maak is oneerlikheid. Wat my gelukkig maak is om goed behandel te word.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career History: Family

My Sister’s Child

Period:                  From birth

Position: Helping with responsibilities regarding the child.

Working Hours: 14:00-17:30

 

Age of the children: She is currently 7 years old

Reason for leaving: She is my sister’s child and my mother will be caring for her from now on.

 

Duties:                 Feeding, diapers, bathing, homework, dressing, medical appointment, fetching from school, grooming, and making sure the child is happy.

 

Skills and Interests:

Baking: (Gee voorbeelde asseblief)

Cakes, cookies, cupcakes.

Cooking: I’m skilled in cooking and enjoy it.

Lasange, toasted sandwiches, chicken strips, flat breads, pizza, stir fry

Hobbies:

My hobbies includes crocheting, cooking, baking

 

Melissa will be comfortable with the following:

  • Meal Preparations for the kids:
  • Light Shopping when needed for the family:
  • Laundry for the kids, washing ironing and packing away:
  • School homework, tasks and exam preparations assist:
  • Tidying around the kids:
  • Cooking for the entire family when needed:
  • Taking care of other children besides your assigned family.
  • Cleaning children’s shoes.
  • Packing and getting kids organized for next day.
  • Bathing or get kids ready for bath.
  • Fed the animals
  • Willing to attend a birthday party of the kid on a Saturday.
  • Sleep over once in a while when needed.
  • Work on a weekend when need arise.
  • If Kids laundry was not part of your duties for a view months and the family needs your help cause their domestic is of sick, will you be willing to assist. (Honest please)

Leave us a comment


Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing. in /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:52 Stack trace: #0 /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/helpersa/...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 52