Alina Pic
0

Personal Information

  • Nanny Candidate: Alina
  • Address: Zamdela
  • Birth date: 1979/08/26
  • Languages: English, Home language: S. Sotho
  • Health: Excellent (Every second month for family planning)
  • Marital status: Single (Boyfriend)
  • Dependents: ages : 2 (23 & 9 Years stays with my Granny)

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Tuesdays & Thursdays
  • Travel to work

Education

  • Grade 11

Career History:

Housekeeper / Cathy / Deneysville

  • Period:June 2004 – Current
  • Position:Housekeeper
  • Working Hours: Used to be 5 days, now only 3 days
    • Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
  • Reason for termination:Still working 3 days a week, only looking for 2 days job.
  • Salary:R2600 p/m

Duties:

  • Cleaning: Vacuum and cleaning of the house
  • Laundry & Ironing
  • Window & Curtain washing
  • Cupboard cleaning twice a year
  • Clean dog food and water bowls, give them food and water

Skills and Interests

  • Lovesto listen to music
  • Loves to read
  • Friendly personality
  • Very good English communication
  • Very loyal towards her employers

Reference feedback:

According to the work references: Cathy

Alina is loyal to her working hours. She is a humble person and absolutely trustworthy.

She is an excellent domestic worker with good speed indeed.

Sometimes she can take own initiative but can be cautious at times but this is because there are certain things that we have agreed are only done when I am home for example moving of the tv and radio cabinet due to items being extremely expensive and the cabling and wiring is delicate but this is our decision

Her duties are full care of our household end to end

She did not really cook but has assisted with preparations for some meals . Had however made things like pap for us

She has been employed by us since 2004

Alina is well recommended . She is part of our family for many years. The only reason we have decided to cut her days this year after many years of full time is because we are only two adults in the house and just no need for a 5 day domestic and I travel a lot

According to the personal references: Patricia

  • Alina is my cousin, she is staying in Sasolburg.
    Alina is working a very long time for one family, where she is currently still working 3 days a week.
  • She is not smoking or drinking alcohol. During the school holidays, her youngest child will come home to us (Heilbron) and stay her till after the school holidays.

Thabiso

  • Alina is my girl, she is staying with me in Sasolburg, Zamdela.
  • She is currently working 3 days a week for a family.
  • Alina is not drinking alcohol or smoking.

 

Leave us a comment