yanke
4 Comments

Personal Information

Au pair Candidate:            Yanke ***

ID:                                          9703***

Address:                                Sasolburg

Contact number:                  074 780***

Date of Birth:                         19 Maart 2019

Marital status:                       Single

Languages:                             Afrikaans en Engels

Religion:                                 Christian

Health:                                    Good

 

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Available daily  –

Salary: R3500-00

 

Education

Driver’s license:                Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     Yes,        Hyundai i10         2016

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              Yes

Tertiary Education:          I am busy with my 4th year B.Ed Foundation phase (ONLINE)

 

My Motivation

  • I want to finish my degree this year
  • Next year I would like to get a job as a teacher
  • Because I am an energetic, dedicated person who loves children
  • Every child is unique and it is interesting to see them grow
  • I don’t mind younger or older children to work with.
  • Strengths
    • Punctual
    • Loyal
    • Honest
  • Weaknesses
    • Sitting still
    • Shyness
    • Teamwork
  • Happiness?
    • Working with children
    • Seeing an improvement in a learner
  • Unhappiness
    • I do not appreciate people who are rude

 

Career History: Crèche or Aftercare.

Dates School/ Institution’s name Location Position/ Title
Year From To
2016 18 Jul 5 Aug Heidelberg Primary School Heidelberg GP Teacher’s Assistant
2017 11 Jan 27 Jan Middelburg Primary School Middelburg MP Teacher’s Assistant
4 April 14 April Doeke tot Boeke Vaalpark FS Teacher’s Assistant
18 April 2 May Cambridge Private School Emalahleni MP Teacher’s Assistant
28 June 10 July Doeke tot Boeke Vaalpark FS Teacher’s Assistant
2018 22 Jan 2 Feb Cambridge Private School Emalahleni MP Teacher’s Assistant
2015 Present Tri Dragon Sport Vanderbjilpark, GP Assistant Instructor

(Black Belt)

 

 

Career History: Crèche or Aftercare.

Private Household           **Pre-School Vaalpark

Period:                               3 weeks

Position:                            Was a assistant teacher

Working Hours:               6:45 – 17:00

Age of the children:        From- babies(+- 3-4 Months) – aftercare learners (+- 6-7 years)

Reason for leaving:         It was only a vacation job

 

Duties:

* Taking care of the learners during the day

* Looked after them while they were playing and making sure nobody got hurt

* Helped changing nappies

* Making sure that the learners are clean

 

Hobbies:         Kick boxing

 

Reference feedback: (Pre-School)Vanderbijlpark

The principal has confirmed that Yanke was working at the pre-school for almost 3 weeks, it was part time to gain hours…she was doing her hours for her studying.

Pro-active, she was doing the extra mile, she was a great person.

Yanke take instructions very well, she is a real quiet person but she love children with her whole heart.

She was interacting with the children she was playing with them on the playground.

The principal have only positive feedback about her.

Personal feedback: From Mother Melinda**

Melinda mentioned that Yanke are a 4 the year BED Student, and she register herself this year the final year at the Potch Campus to study online, she did not attend any classes during the afternoon, only in the mornings she will write exams and will also handed her tasks in.

Melinda is a girl with great Christian Morals and does have a boyfriend in Middelburg

She never go out with friends, she does not smoke or consume any alcohol. She writes exams during the morning times at the Vaal Triangle campus in the Vaal.

She is driving a Hyundai I 10 2016 it’s her own car.

Yanke was working at previous schools like AJ Jacobs was part time and she was helping at a pre-school and she was working at a private school in Russiville but it was to far from home and petrol was to expensive, didn’t work out.

4 Comments
    • Nathali Stegmann
      Jul 17, 2019 10:58 am Reply

      Good day

      Please can i ask that i can be contacted with regards to Yanke.

      Kindest regards
      Nathali.

      • Helpers at Home
        Aug 27, 2019 09:58 am Reply

        Yanke not available anymore but do give us a call if you need further assistance with other applicants.

    • Lynette Baratta
      Aug 17, 2019 12:58 pm Reply

      Hi

      I am looking for a nanny for my 3 kids. Ages 19 months, 3 (turning 4 in October) and 9 years. The 3 and 9 are at school at creche and come home at 2pm.
      I am interested in Yanke

      • Helpers at Home
        Aug 27, 2019 09:57 am Reply

        Good morning Lynette

        So send back the application form will be in contact shortly!

Leave us a comment