Lady
0

Personal Information

  • Nanny Candidate: Lady *****
  • Address: ****** Bophelong
  • Birth date: 1973/07/12
  • ID Number: 730712 *****
  • Languages: English and Afrikaans, Home language: S. Sotho
  • Health: High Blood (Clinic visits every month)
  • Marital status: Single (Boyfriend)
  • Dependents: ages : 1 (11 years)

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Monday – Friday
  • Live out
  • R4000

 

Education

  • Grade 12

 

Career History:

Housekeeper, Cook / Marelise / Sasolburg

  • Period: 2004 – 2018
  • Position:Housekeeper and cook and Childminding
  • Working Hours: 5 Days a week
  • Reason for termination: Relocated to Cape Town
  • Salary: R4500

 

Duties:

 

  • Housekeeping and cleaning
  • Laundry and Ironing
  • Spring cleaning

 

  • Cooking:
  • Curie and Rice
  • Fish soufflé
  • Lasagne
  • Spaghetti Bolognaise
  • Bobotie

 

  • Child Minding:
  • Child minder from new born to 14 years
  • Feeding, Nappies general care and safety.
  • Play with them and read stories
  • Put them to sleep

 

 

 

 

Skills and Interests

  • Loves to read
  • Listens to music
  • Loves to cook
  • Friendly personality
  • Very good English and Afrikaans communication

 

Reference feedback:

According to the work references: Marelize

Lady worked for me from 2004 up to Dec 2018.

Her duties was: Child minding, Cleaning, Laundry, Ironing and Cooking.  Spring cleaning. She cared after our kids when the was smaller and a baby.  She looked after my youngest child when she was a baby ..Bottle feeding, Nappy changes and sleeping assistance. Lady also went to baby gym with us. She did manage our house and kids very well. She always report if something was wrong or if something braked by accident…

Lady is a very friendly, humble person. Lady could take instruction very well and had a approachable personality.

Lady taught the elder kids how to keep their rooms clean and how to bake eggs and more,  with supportive supervision always. Lady understand Security matters around the home and would never open for any strangers.

Lady cooked the following dishes: Curry and rice, Lasagne, Fish Soufle, Spaghetti Bolognaise, she was able to follow a recipe.

Lady was a responsible person always loyal towards her working hours. She never showed any irritations towards me or the kids, lady had a calm and loving nature. I would recommend her to any family seeking a Nanny Cleaner.

 

 

According to the personal references: Sara

 

I know Lady, she is my aunt.

She used to work for a very long time for a family in Sasolburg, the family relocated and that is why she is not working there anymore.

Lady is staying in Bophelong and she is not drinking alcohol or smoking.

Leave us a comment