Amorice Pic
0

Personal Information

Au pair Candidate:              Amorise****

ID:                                              01121***           

Address:                                ***Roodepoort Wilropark

Date of Birth:                       19 December 2001

Marital status:                     Single

Languages:                           Afrikaans, Bilingual

Religion:                                  Christian

Health:                                    Excellent

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  13:00-18:00

Salary:                                            R 6000 per month plus petrol

Education

Driver’s license:                Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     Kia Rio 2011

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              Yes

My Motivation

My plan for the next 5 years is: I started my own business but I’m not fully qualified for it as yet but I’m doing courses.

You can rely on me I’m faithful and helpful. I love working with children and I would perform this work with great ambition and commitment. I love children because they are honest and not afraid to express how they feel they like to learn new things and try new things and they know how to have fun. I would love to work with children between the age of 4-15. My strong points are I’m self-discipline, neat and organized my weak points are I need to be more flexible when things aren’t going the way I planned. Happy kids make me happy, seeing them smiling and laughing. Rude and disrespectful people make me unhappy.

Career History: Private pre School – Johannesburg

Period:        January 2019- Current                            

Position:     Assistant for a tutor                                

Working Hours:  From 07:00-17:00          

Age of the children: Grade 2 (2 Children)             

Reason for leaving:  Want new challenges in my life.      

Duties:                                

  • I’m currently an assistant for a tutor.
  • I’m tutoring 2 Grade 2’s 
  • One boy and one girl.
  • Both 7 years old.
  • One English and one Afrikaans 
  • I help them with their work and explain when necessary 
  • Give them work to do and let them be creative once in a while.
  • Help them get up to date when they we’re absent.

Career History: Babysitting Family Children

Karina ***(My Aunty) Cross reference confirmed

Period:                                 Vacation work Dec 2019 and still help where needed.                    

Position:              Help Babysit                                      

Working Hours: 06h:30 – 16h:30              

Age of the children: 1-year-old boy        

Reason for leaving:  Still helps me when I needed her services.

Duties:                                

  • I drove him to places.
  • I got him to sleep at 1 o’clock everyday
  • I potty trained him and fed him 4 times a day:
  • Breakfast
  • Snack
  • Lunch
  • Changed his nappy when necessary, before he took his nap and after.
  • Took him to the park and played games to keep him busy.
  • A new game every day.

Skills and Interests:

Baking: Can bake cupcakes and cakes and cookies.

Cooking:  Basic cooking

Hobbies: Sports, like Hiking and Netbal and swim

Examples:

Reference feedback: Karina ***(Aunty of Amorise)

She looked after my boy he is now almost 2 years old, she looked after him every school holiday she was very good with my boy she played with him and take him out to the park played with him blocks and keep him busy with all kind of different education toys to help with developing the brain in different milestones.

I never had any problems with her I will most definitely prefer her to any family with children.

She is friendly loving and kind and my boy loves her.

Reference feedback: Shimo***Principal at Pre-School&Tutor Centre

Shimo****, owner and Principal at The Private Preschool & Tutor Centre, hereby confirm that Amorise has been appointed as a Tutor since January 2020.

She has worked closely with the Foundation Phase learners as well as Intermediate and Senior Phase.

She is hardworking and efficient and able to bring new ideas to the table.

Working with her has been quite pleasurable.

Leave us a comment