isabel
0

Au pair Candidate:   Isabel***

ID:                                8612****

Address:                      Sasolburg

Date of Birth:              23/12/1986

Marital status:            Married

Languages:                  Afrikaans, English

Religion:                      Christian

Health:                         Excellent

 

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

Currently working in the morning from 09:00-12:00 Monday to Friday (Vanderbijlpark)

Monday – Friday: Time from:  13:00-18:00

Salary:                                            R 4500 per month plus traveling for children.

Education

Driver’s license:                Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     2016 GWM M4

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              No

Tertiary Education:          BA in Communication Studies with Art History

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Motivation

I plan to increase marketing and sales points for my business (I make and tie dye clothing)

 

I am a very loving person, and I will give your children the patience and attention they need.

 

It is such an amazing thing to get to know a child and their personality – to watch and see them develop and become people. Children have so much love to give, and all the potential in the world.

 

I don’t have any age-related preferences.

 

I am a very kind person, and while this is a good thing it also leads to me being taken advantage of.

 

I am happiest when those around me are happy and vice versa.

 

Career History:

Private Household ***

Period:                            4 years

Position:                         Mother

Working Hours:          24/7

 

Age of the children: 4-years

Reason for leaving: Employed for life.

Duties:

  • Literally everything.
  • From feeding
  • cleaning
  • bathing
  • playing
  • teaching
  • art projects.
  • I am a mother

Skills and Interests:

Baking:

I may not be the best baker around, but I do love trying. I frequently bake cakes (mostly ‘klop en bak’) and cookies. If there is a recipe I will try it.

Cooking:  

I am better at cooking than baking. I love trying new recipes. The main focus is a balanced meal, although I have been looking into the Keto diet recipes. My brother is also a Vegan so I have researched quite a bit into meat and dairy free recipes as well, especially waffles.

Hobbies:

I love arts and crafts! I sew, tie dye, make soap, paint, do pottery and occasion even try my hand at gardening.

 

Reference feedback: 

Ons ken Isabel baie goed , sy werk al vir ons 4 jaar, sy het eers begin as n omroeper en nou werk sy as n DJ , 9:00 -12:00 elke oggend. Haar slot is om as n Dj te werk en sy het n baie goeie radio stem .

Sy is baie betroubaar en altyd op tyd sy is lojaal In haar werk. Sy het n jaar tot jaar kontrak by ons.

 

Leave us a comment