ina
0

Au pair Candidate: Ina***

ID: 98122***

Address:Vanderbijlpark

Date of Birth:1998-12-28

Marital status: Single

Languages: Afrikaans/English

Religion: Christian

Health: Good

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  07:00 – 20:00 (Any time the family may need me)

Salary:                                  R4500 per month

Education

Driver’s license:                Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     No vehicle (I do have a scooter)

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              No

 

 

My Motivation

My aim and goal for the next year is to make enough money to be able to start further studying. I want to study Education part time through Unisa and still work. Study towards a degree. I want to start working at a well-established institution.

I am a very loving and caring person who would take good care of your children, the child’s well being would be of great priority to me and I would always make sure that they are taken care of

 

Children brightens up your life, there innocence is the most beautiful. Children is a gift and they are the future therefor I feel they should me loved and cherished

Ages of children: 3 months – 16 years

 

Strong points – I’m a stern hard working person who doesn’t stop until I achieve my goals.

I’m highly motivated

I’m also a very patient person

Very good with working under pressure

 

Weak points- go too far, perfectionist

Easily show emotions

Sometimes I talk to much

 

Happy- my friends and family and seeing how things fall in place when you worked hard for it

 

Unhappy- not being fair, people who don’t treat each other bad

 

Career History:

Private Household ***Au pair Vereeniging

Period:                                 6 months

Whenever it was needed

Position:                             Au pair

Working Hours:              14:00-17:00

 

Age of the children:       Tristan- 8years old

Reason for leaving:  Assistance was no longer needed It was not permanent

                               

  • Duties:
  • Tristan- helping with homework such as…
  • doing maths
  • l learning him other methods.
  • Doing homework and helping with his assignments
  • Speeches,
  • Keep him busy,
  • Letting him play and do educational things

 

Private Household ***Babysitter

Period:                                  Whenever it was needed

Position:                              Babysitter

Working Hours:              Flexible

 

Age of the children:       Anastasia- 4 years old

Reason for leaving:         Assistance was no longer needed

                               

  • Duties:
  • Anastasia- there was no real duties
  • Was expected from me as it was
  • Not a formal babysitting job
  • I made sure she slept when it
  • Was time, gave her food
  • And kept her busy by playing with her

 

 

 

 

Skills and Interests:

Baking: I’m good with baking cookies and cakes

Cooking:  I’m good with cooking and can prepare a healthy meal for kids

Hobbies: Writing, reading and playing hockey

Examples: I love to write poetry and short stories, reading about the war and history, I played hockey throughout high school.

 

Reference feedback:

References: Nina****

Ina het tydelik by ons maatskappy gewerk vir 7 maande, sy het filing gedoen

Terwyl sy in die area was het sy sommer na my seun gekyk van 8 jaar oud

Sy het hom gehelp met huiswerk sy was baie pligsgetrou en baie oulik

Sy het baie meer uitgerig met my seun hy het altyd baie mooi vir hom geluister sy is streng maar op n baie mooi manier en my seuntjie mis haar vreeslik baie.

Ina woon in Vanderbijlpark en sy het gesukkel met vervoer om by die werk te kom dit was al rede hoekom sy nie meer as n Au pair werk nie

Ek sal haar beslis aanbeveel.

Leave us a comment