Shane Pic
0

Personal Information

  • Au pair Candidate:           Shana 0012
  • ID:                                        0107040
  • Address:                            Buyscelia, Vereeniging
  • Contact number:             079 8*****
  • Date of Birth:                   2001/07/04
  • Marital status:                 Single
  • Languages:                      Afrikaans, English
  • Religion:                            Christian
  • Health:                              Very good

 Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  As needed

Salary:                                            Negotiable

Education

  • Driver’s license:                Code B (08)
  • Own Vehicle:                     Opel Corsa Lite
  • Senior Certificate             Grade 12  – Busy
  • Student:                              Yes
  • Tertiary Education:          No

WORK EXPERIENCE

Dec 2018 – Waitress at Dean’s log Inn

MY ACCOMPLISHMENTS

  • 2015 Academy club – 75% average
  • Merit certificate subjects above 80%
  • Merit medal for average 73.8%
  • 2016 Merit certificate average 75.4
  • 2017 Merit certificate average 60.82%
  • 2019 Leader – Gimmie council

ATHLETICS

  • 2015 Athletics – Inter High / Super – Inter High
  • Hockey captain 0/14A
  • 2016 Hockey 0/15
  • 2017 Hockey 0/16
  • Athletics – Inter High Team
  • Rhino week Hockey
  • 2018 Hockey – 2nd place in Noordvaal
  • Hockey – First team Girls hockey
  • Athletics – Inter High team
  • Rhino week Hockey – 0/18
  • Hockey Rhino UK tour group 0/18
  • 2019 Hockey – Captain for the First team girls hockey

My Motivation

  • My plans for the next 3 years will be studying at the North West University in Vanderbijlpark. The course that I will be starting in 2020 is Sport Management and it is a 3 year degree.
  • I am very passionate about what I do. Being able to work will keep me busy as well as motivated. I love children and will love to have my own one day in the future. I am a responsible person and I also realize that children are a responsibility, but I am trustworthy.
  • I would love to look after children and hopefully make a strong bond with them.
  • The age off the children does not matter to me. I love to interact off very small as well as bigger kids.
  • My strong points in life are is that I have high standards that I stand by and look for the positivity in all situations.
  • I am a friendly and easy person and I love interaction with other people.
  • I am not an early morning person and I do not like it if there is unfairness in life.
  • My motto in life is: I treat others the way that I wanted to be treated

Skills and Interests:

  • I love baking with my mother. She taught me and I would like to teach other these skills as well.
  • I am a sportsperson, being in a hockey team made me learn to get along with everyone. I always strife to please others around me.
  • I played hockey throughout my whole school career. Being in the first team in Gr 11 and  12.

Hobbies:

  • I have my own horse, Magic and I spend my spare time with her.
  • With animals and outdoors are my best places to be.

Leave us a comment