Hazel
0

Personal Information

  • Housekeeper Cook Candidate HN-DD
  • Age: 49
  • Gender: Female
  • ID Number: 68****
  • Address: Lakeside, De Deur
  • Languages: Zulu Home language, English

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Monday – Friday
  • R3500 – R4000 per month Negotiable
  • Wish to travel to work daily

Education

  • Grade 11

Career History:

Domestic Worker – Private Household

  • Period: 2010 – 2017
  • Position: Housekeeper
  • Working Hours: Monday – Friday

Duties:

  • General House Cleaning
  • Vacuum & Dusting
  • Laundry & Ironing
  • Thorough Cleaning
  • Cooking (stew, pasta, veggies, meat, etc.)

______________________________________________________________________________

Skills and Interests

  • Cooking
  • Reading
  • Excellent initiative
  • Love dogs
  • Outgoing personality

 

Reference feedback:

According to the references:

  • Hazel is a very outgoing person with confidence and a religious person.
  • She has good morals and always willing to help. She used to help the disabled children in her community with a food scheme. Hazel can work quickly and thoroughly, she can take own initiative as to planning when to do what. She can also work from a schedule. She knows what is expected from her and do her work well. She is intelligent and a good learner and knows how to cook. She was looking after my neighbor father for a while – where she changed nappies and assist with general well-being.
  • I would really recommend Hazel with a good heart, nothing has ever gone missing in the time she worked for me. She is a really good person.

Leave us a comment