Leyla
0

Personal Information

  • Au pair Candidate: LELI…001
  • ID: 000828 …
  • Address: … Vanderbijlpark
  • Date of Birth: 28/08/2000
  • Marital status: Single
  • Languages: Afrikaans and English
  • Religion: Christian
  • Health: Good

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  7:00 – 16:00 Mondays to Fridays (I have class in the evenings and my exams are on flexi time) My class starts 17:00 but I don’t have class every day.

Salary:                                            R – (Negotiable)

Education

  • Driver’s license:                Code B (08)
  • Own Vehicle:                     Daihatsu Charade 2007
  • Senior Certificate             Grade 12
  • Student:                              Yes
  • Tertiary Education:         Higher Certificate in Accounting and BCom Economics and Rights
  • I’m currently a part-time student at Akademia. I did a course in Accounting (higher certificate) in 2019. I will start doing my BCom Economics and Rights in 2020..

My Motivation

  • I want to finish my studies. The course I’m inrolling for next year, is a time period of four years. After that I will most likely inroll for another course. I want to do my LLB degree.
  • I feel I am trustworthy and work well with children of all ages. I am self-driven, punctual and tidy
  • Children are still innocent and loves to explore and learn new things. It brings me joy to work with children
  • I am willing to work with children aged between new born and ten years.
  • My strong points are that I am a playful and a loving person. I am a positive person with a positive outlook on life.  I am motivated and hard working. My weak points are that I am very talkative and a dreamer. Sometimes it is difficult for me to ask questions.
  • Things that make me happy are to be satisfied in the things that I am doing and making other people happy. Things that make me unhappy is dishonesty and unfairness.

Career History:

Private Household ***Au pair or Nanny or Childminder (Family or friends Children)

  • Period:                   2016 – Current
  • Position: Childminder and Nanny
  • Working Hours: 8:00 – 17:00
  • Age of the children: Newborn – 3years currently
  • Reason for leaving:  (Sisters child)
  • Duties: Nappy change, bath, entertain, learn them basics, put him to sleep, feed him, ect.

Private Household ***Au pair or Nanny or Childminder (Family or friends Children)

  • Period: December School holiday 2018
  • Position: Daycare giver
  • Working Hours: 7:00 – 19:00
  • Age of the children: 9 Months , 6 years , 12 years, 13years , 15years.
  • Reason for leaving: Holiday program
  • Duties: Entertaining the children with games, arts and crafts, feeding them, put the little ones down for nap time, ect.

Skills and Interests:

Baking:Muffins, Cupcakes, Cookies, Pies, Cakes, ect. (Normal baking)

Cooking: Macoroni and cheese, carry and rice, spaghetti bolognaise, French breakfast, ect. (Normal cooking)

Hobbies: music, gardening, entertainment, walking.

Examples: playing guitar, planting flowers, entertaining people, walking my dogs.

Leli is comfortable with the following duties that might be expected of her:

  • Transportation of kids:
  • Meal Preparations for the kids:
  • Light Shopping when needed for the family:
  • School homework, tasks and exam preparations assist:
  • Tidying around the kids:
  • Cooking for the entire family when needed:
  • Taking care of other children besides your assigned family.
  • Cleaning children’s shoes.
  • Packing and getting kids organized for next day.
  • Fed the animals
  • Walk the animals
  • Willing to attend a birthday party of the kid on a Saturday.
  • Sleep over once in a while when needed.
  • Work on a weekend when need arise.

Leave us a comment