Dora Selamela Pic
0

Personal Information

  • Dorah  – Sebokeng
  • Age: 44
  • Gender: Female
  • Telephone Number: 062 …..
  • Address: Sebokeng
  • Languages: English
  • Healthy – Visit Clinic once a month
  • Married: No (Widow for 12 years)
  • Dependents:  27 & 13 years old.

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Monday to Friday
  • R3500 p/m
  • From 07h:00-17h:00 ( negotiable)
  • Only Live Out

Education

  • Grade 10
  • ECD Level 4

Career History:

Employment – Shannon …… / Three Rivers

  • Period: September 2018 – January 2020
  • Position: Housekeeper
  • Working days: 3 days a week (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)
  • Reason for not being employed: Can’t afford to pay me anymore

Duties:

  • Household cleaning
  • Laundry & Ironing

Career History:

Employment – Christelle …… / JHB

  • Period: 2012 – September 2016
  • Position: Housekeeper / Childminder
  • Ages of children: 9 Months & 6 Year
  • Working days: Sleep in 3 days a week
  • Reason for not being employed: They relocated to CPT

Duties:

  • Household cleaning
  • Laundry & Ironing
  • Look after the baby when sick
  • Prepare food for the kids
  • Play with them

_____________________________________________________________________________

Career History

Previous Employment – Tanya …… / Three Rivers

  • Period: 2008 – August 2011
  • Position: Housekeeper
  • Working days: 5 days a week
  • Reason for not being employed: Financial reasons

Duties:

  • House cleaning
  • Laundry and Ironing
  • Look after 14 month – only when he’s sick

Skills and Interests

  • Very friendly and open personality
  • She has a passion for kids
  • Music & Singing (Gospel)
  • Cooking
  • Needlework

Reference feedback:

Christelle:

  • I can be honest by saying there was only one day that she didn’t come to work without let me know.
  • She stayed in some times 3 days a week. Her work ethic is fantastic
  • She is clean and neat over herself, she did her work very well and cleaned the place thoroughly.
  • Dorah is an honest person and all the time she is happy and just being herself.
  • She never had any attitude problems. She takes instructions very well with no problem at all.
  • Dora treats me with the utmost respect, very trustworthy and honest
  • Never have something got missing from my home whilst she was on duty.
  • Dora is an excellent worker and can take good initiative.
  • Can cook but did not cook at my house, she cooked at her previous employer.
  • Her duties at my house were:
  • She cleaned everything, washing, laundry
  • She was doing a deep clean twice a week
  • Clean the fridges, and windows
  • She looked after the children sometimes when they come for holidays
  • Dora looked after my two dogs
  • The reason why Dora is not employed anymore is we relocated to Cape Town.

Reference feedback:

Shannon:

  • Dorah was always on time
  • She was only a cleaner, she cleaned well, my little one was very fond of her and she always tried to make him smile.
  • Good speed, she can think for herself, her duties were general cleaning, washing and ironing too.
  • Windows all cleaning really. She washed carpets really well.
  • She worked for us 1 year and 5 months.
  • My husband got retrenched and could no longer afford to keep her.

Leave us a comment