Caroline Pic
0

Personal Information

  • Housekeeper Candidate: Caroline ****
  • Address: Tshepiso, Sharpville
  • Birth date: 1980-02-01
  • ID Number: 800201 *****
  • Languages: English Home language: S. Sotho
  • Health: Good
  • Marital status: Married
  • Dependents: ages : 2 (15 & 13 Years)
  • Husband – Godfrey – Not working (Partially blind)

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Mondays – Fridays
  • Travel to work daily
  • Salary: R3500 p/m
  • Available immediately

Education

  • Grade 11

Career History:

Housekeeper / De Klerk Family / Meyerton

  • Period: ± 8 Years (2011 – 2018)
  • Position: Housekeeper
  • Working Hours: 4 Days a week
  • Reason for termination: They relocated to Alberton

Duties:

  • Housekeeper
    • General cleaning of the house
    • Laundry and ironing
    • Washing of windows and curtains
    • Spring cleaning

Reference feedback:

According to the work references: De Klerk Family

Caroline worked for me for about 8 years, and we still have contact.

I can trust her with anything, she is very trustworthy and loyal

Caroline is humble person and a hard worker

She is always at work and very punctually, in the 8 years that she worked for me she hardly took off. If something did came up and she could not make it or will be late she will always inform us in time.

She never had any attitude in the work place, you can always ask her to do something or show her if something was not done correctly. If we did not moved to Alberton she would still have worked for us. She really is a wonderful person and worker.

Leave us a comment


Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing. in /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:52 Stack trace: #0 /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/helpersa/...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/helpersa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 52