Charity pic
0

Personal Information

Au pair Candidate:                         Charie****

ID:                                                          BN180603   

Address:                                          *** Pretoria

Date of Birth:                                 16/06/1989

Marital status:                               Married

Languages:                                     English

Religion:                                            Christianity

Health:                                            Good

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:   07 00hrs to 16 00hrs

Salary:                                            Negotiable

Education                        

Driver’s license:                Code  10

Own Vehicle:                     Yes

Senior Certificate             N/A

Student:                              No

Tertiary Education:         No

My Motivation

I’m a hardworking lady who meets my targets or goals, ambition to learn new skills, coming up with creativity ideas to improve something and very passionate with kids.

Career History:

Private Household ***     Christi*** Reference letter received. (Email received)

Pretoria

Period:                                               January 2019 – December 2019

Position:                           Housekeeping and Childminding

Working Hours:               8 Hours

Age of the children:        6 years

Duties:                                            Looking after the child,

  • Napping,
    • Playing with the child
    • Help with home work
    • Prepare meals
    • Housekeeping, Laundry

Private Household ***     Josi*Pretoria (Telephonic reference done)

Period:                                               2017-2019             

Position:                           Nanny and Child Minding               

Working Hours:               8 hours

Age of the children:      4months till 2 years

Reason for leaving:         Went back to Brazil

  • Duties:                         Looking after the baby
    • Take baby for naps
    • Bathing
    • Change nappies
    • Bottle Feeding
    • All different stimulation with baby milestones
    • Take baby out with stroller
    • Help baby to crawl and walk
    • Exercises with the baby
    • Shopping for the family

Skills and Interests:

Baking:  simple cakes, cupcakes and school buns

Cooking: rice, pastries, making salads and vegetables and making some coffee and tea.

                Chicken roasting beef including braying.

Hobbies:  readings books, storytelling, playing games with kids

Examples:  The prodigal son!

Reference feedback:   Cathe*****Pretoria

Reference letter on request,

Charie start working by us from January 2019 – December 2019

I knew Charie, we stayed in South Africa but we had to go back to Brazil

She took care of my 6-year-old daughter, she entertained her plays with her and prepare food.

Her communication was excellent; her English is perfect.

She never took off from work, and sometimes I gave her our house key to let herself in.

Never was there any house edibles gone missing.

She worked 5 days per week.

My daughter loves her.

Charie’s personality around my daughter was perfect and friendly.

She cooks for the family sometimes,

She is very calm. She can manage her Salary very well never asked for any finances.

Charie, Cleaned the home, take care of my daughter during the day to teach some words in English.

Loving and patient with my child

She can make great decisions

She adopted very well she learned very well about our Brazilian culture.

I would recommend her,

She is Trustworthy, very Honest person she has a stable family, she is a lovely person.

The reason why she is not in our services anymore we had to move back to Brazil.

Reference feedback:   Josipha****

She starts working in November 2017 when we came from Europe so work for me through 2019.

I can really recommend her work; I wish she can be here with me.

Her niece refers her to me, I needed help so I decided to call her, she is a lovely lady.

She really was trustworthy and loyal she was professional always she goes out of her way for me work late sometimes never complains.

Trustworthy, left her alone in my apartment with my baby, she is from Zimbabwe

My firstborn he only wants to stroll around Silverlake she was very easily entertained he liked Charity so much. When he sees Charity face he know she going to take him out.

Like to go to playground.

She is not temperamental very calm, not silent, when kid is crying she stay the same person.

Never shout at my child will not ever notice she is here.

Confirm that she is married and got two boys. My husband drove her home onetime so my hubby met her husband and boys.

She watched very carefully after my child.

She washes dishes and clean but it was not her tasks, her mainly duties were only look after baby.

I would like to highlight her flexibility during all hours of the day.

Charie seemed and proved like a godsend gift.

She was with my mate like she is with her own children

There is graciousness and gentleness in her

She is kind, trustworthy and great with children

She loves working with the children, and I see this manifest in her communication skills and creative ideas for activities.

She keeps the child occupied and most importantly, safe.

Ultimately, Charie is an Excellent nanny because she is so trustworthy and honest.

She is always on time.

Leave us a comment