upload feb2019
0

Personal Information:

  • Candidate:                 Anna ……
  • Address:                    Sebokeng
  • Birth date:                1989-06-26
  • ID Number:             890626 …….
  • Languages:              Sotho & English
  • Health:                     Good
  • Marital status:        Single
  • Dependents: 2        ages :  12 & 3
  • Religion:                  Christian

 

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

  • Monday – Friday
  • Live out
  • Salary R4000.00

 

Education

  • Grade 11
  • ECD (Early Childhood Development)

 

Motivation

I love kids as I am a mother too. Children’s safety comes first to me.
I would treat them as if they were my own. I am very passionate on working with kids. I can work with kids of any age from babies to toddlers to big kids.

My strong point is working with kids and be their helping hand. My weak est is that I am a very softhearted person, I get too attached.

What makes me happy is the kids joy and what makes me sad is that I don’t want to see a child unhappy, I tried my all to change that.

 

Career History:

Domestic worker/Nanny/Home Cooking / Rassie

  • Period:                                       4 years (2012 – 2016)
  • Position:                                   Nanny Housekeeper Cook
  • Working Hours:                    Monday – Friday
  • Reason for termination:    Relocate to New Zealand
  • Ages of children:                    3 months to 3 years & 3 Years to 7 Years

 

Duties:

  • Childminding:
  • Duties: Bath them
  • Prepare and give them food
  • Change nappies
  • Clean their rooms
  • Keep them occupied during the day
  • Cleaning: Vacuum and cleaning of a 3 bedroom house.
  • Laundry and ironing, window and curtain washing
  • Cooking: Stews, salads, chicken, pap & mince, macaroni

 

Career History:

Nursery School

  • Period:                                      2016 – Current
  • Position:                                   Cook, teaching
  • Working Hours:                    Monday – Friday
  • Reason for termination:     Looking for better opportunity
  • Ages of children:                    2 & 3 years

 

Duties:

  • Childminding:
  • Duties: Learn how to colour and sing
  • Teaching colors & shapes, counting from 1 – 10
  • Teach them from the bible,
  • Cooking: Rice & Stew, tuna & macaroni, spaghetti & mince, bully beef, rice, wors & pap, mach

 

 

 

 

 

Skills and Interests

  • Baking: scones and cookies and anything from the recipe book & desert (malva pudding)
  • Cooking: Full meals (rice, stew: beef or chicken, works, pumpkin, green beans, potatoes, mince, macaroni & spaghetti, light food like chips and oven baked meat any kind
  • Reading & Cooking
  • Very good communication

 

Reference feedback:

According to the work references: Rassie (Telephonically)

 

Anna is a hard working person. We never had any problems with her. There were always money laying around in the house and she used to put it away where we can find it. She used to look after our children from the age of 4 months. She is a really good nanny. Anna also cooked for us and cleaned the house. Anna is a very loyal and trustworthy person. I would recommend her as a nanny anytime. Anna worked for us for about 4 – 5 years. We relocated to New – Zealand.

Leave us a comment