alizia
0

Personal Information

Au pair Candidate:                              Alize***

ID:                                                          990712***

Address:                                                Vanderbijlpatk

Date of Birth:                                       12 July 1999

Marital status:                                     Not married

Languages:                                           Afrikaans and English

Religion:                                               Christian

Health:                                                  Good

 

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:         6h:30 – 17h:30

Salary:                                                   R4500 per month plus traveling costs

Available 24 hour notice

Education 

Driver’s license:                Code B (08)

Own Vehicle:                     Chery QQ  2011 model

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              Yes

Tertiary Education:          No

 

My Motivation

My plans for the upcoming 5 years is to grow in the field that I am currently in.

I love children and want to help them grow and make sure their developments are on track and that they can thrive in anything.

Their happiness is important to me and also their well being.

They are still young and count on us to learn them right from wrong  and their cute young faces makes your day a lot better.

New born – 13 years.

Strong points : fast learner , patient.

Weak points : soft heart .

See children happy and thriving

Unhappy: children crying and being ill.

 

 

Career History: Nursery School Vanderbijlpark

Period:                             2015 – 2017 -volunteered in spare time

2018 – current- Relief worker

Position:                          Teacher / Nanny

Working Hours:          6:40 – 17:30

Age of the children:   6 weeks – 13 years

Reason for leaving:   Personal development

 

Duties:                 Looking after babies and potty trainers,

Teaching my own grade RR class and assisting with after school homework for ages 7 – 13 years.

 

 

Skills and Interests:

Baking: sweet stuff : cake, muffins , cookies ect

Cooking:  can prepare healthy snacks and meals for kids

Hobbies:  action netball ,cycling , swimming etc.

Examples: playing action netball in the evening along with cycling and swimming in a hot day.

 

  

Reference feedback: (Personal reference from Alic** Mother)

Alizia woon by ons in die huis in Vanderbijlpark, ons woon al 45 jaar in Vanderbijlpark.

Sy werk by die kleuterskool al n geruime tyd vanaf 2015 – 2019

Ek werk al 15 jaar ook by die kleuterskool en Alizia het van graad 1 af al groot geword in die kleuterskool en toe sy ouer geword het altyd begin uithelp en na sy matriek klaar gemaak het, is sy toe permanent aangestel.

Sy het n vriend in haar lewe, ken mekaar al 3 jaar lank en het ook sy eie voertuig.

Aliz*** het haar eie kar en lisensie, sy ry n Cherry QQ.

Haar persoonlikheid:

Sy is stil en doen altyd haar werk, sy sal altyd praat as iets haar pla, sy is baie verantwoordelike mens rustig, en baie erg oor kinders sy daal altyd na die kinders se vlak. Sy raak vuil saam hulle en speel altyd in die grond.

Sy rook glad nie, sy is baie aanpasbaar en pas vinnig aan by enige omstandighede.

Sy werk in die oggende by graad RR klassie en dan 13:00 vat sy die baba klassie oor en daarna vat sy die naskool oor.

Ali is comfortable with the following duties that might be expected of her:

  • Transportation of kids:
  • Meal Preparations for the kids:
  • Light Shopping when needed for the family:
  • School homework, tasks and exam preparations assist:
  • Tidying around the kids:
  • Taking care of other children besides your assigned family.
  • Packing and getting kids organized for next day.
  • Fed the animals
  • Walk the animals

 

Leave us a comment