Charlene
0

Au pair Candidate:                                      Ch**02

ID:                                                                  010715***

Address:                                                        Sasolburg

Date of Birth:                                               15 July 2001

Marital status:                                             unmarried

Languages:                                                  Afrikaans and English

Religion:                                                      Christian

Health:                                                         Excellent

 

 

Availability & Salary Requirement

Monday – Friday: Time from:  07:00 – 17:30

Salary:                                            Negotiable

Education

Driver’s license:                Learners

Senior Certificate             Grade 12

Student:                              Yes

 

 

My Motivation

 I want to be an Au Pair overseas in order to save up money to go and study childcare education when I come back.

I have a passion for kids.  I have already have 200 hours working at a Nursery School and is still working there part time without pay to make up hours.  I love to learn the kids new things and entertain them and play with them. 

It is just a natural love that I have for small children.  The look on their faces if you teach them something new is priceless

3 months  up to 6 years, it is the range that I have worked with at Nursery school.

 

 

Strong points Weak points
Good with kids Soft heart
patience Don’t have a good self esteem
Caring  
Fast learner

 

 

Happy Sad
Hang out with friends If I see homeless people
When my boyfriend comes to visit If someone talks to load to me
My dog If my boyfriend goes away
To see people laugh If I see  animals that are been abuse

 

Private Household ***Nursery School

Period:                                   19/06/2019 – still ongoing

Position:                                Assistant

Working Hours:                 06:30 – 17:00

Age of the children:          3 months up to 6 years

Reason for leaving:           still helping out

 

Duties:

  • Change babies
  • Entertain kids
  • Feed kids
  • Supervising if playing outside
  • Help with class work like help kids to draw, paint and singing

 

Skills and Interests:

Baking: I love to make muffins, choux pastry balls, cakes, pancakes

Cooking:  I had hospitality at school where we learn to cook.  I sometime do the cooking at the house.  Curry and rice, mince mate, rice and sausage bake, steak and chips,

Hobbies:

Reading, playing games on phone, listening to music

 

Examples:

Brain out game

Cooking bash

Solitaire

Love song

Afrikaans songs

English songs

Country

 

Ch** 002  is comfortable with the following duties that might be expected of her:

Transportation of kids:

 Meal Preparations for the kids:

 Light Shopping when needed for the family:

 Laundry for the kids, washing ironing and packing away:

 School homework, tasks and exam preparations assist:

 Tidying around the kids:

 Taking care of other children besides your assigned family.

 Cleaning children shoes.

 Packing and getting kids organized for next day.

 Bathing or get kids ready for bath.

Fed the animals

 Bath the animals

 Willing to attend a birthday party of the kid on a Saturday.

 Sleep over once in a while when needed.

 Work on a weekend when need arise.

If Kids laundry was not part of your duties for a view months and the family needs your help cause their domestic is of sick, will you be willing to assist.

 

 

Leave us a comment